Friday November 17, 2017

Women's Equality Day 2015


Email Page
Women's Equality Day

Women's Equality Day for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, August 26.


Women's Equality Day is observed on August 26th each year and commemorates women's right to vote throughout the United States. This was passed as the 19th amendment to the United States in 1920.


More information on Women's Equality Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Women's Equality Day)


Days till Women's Equality Day 2015

There are -814 days until the celebration/ observance of Women's Equality Day 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page