Monday January 22, 2018

Yom Hashoah 2018


Email Page
Yom Hashoah

Yom Hashoah for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of April 11 ending at sundown on Thursday, April 12.


Yom Hashoah is observed on the 27th day of Nison according to the Hebrew calendar. The day is a remembrance and commemorates the lives of the Jewish people who died in the Holocaust during World War 2.


More information on Yom Hashoah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Yom Hashoah)

Yom Hashoah
Name(s):Yom Hashoah, Yom Hazikaron laShoah ve-laG'vurah, Holocaust Remembrance Day
Type:Observance, Jewish
When:27th of Nison in Hebrew Calendar

Days till Yom Hashoah 2018

There are 79 days until the celebration/ observance of Yom Hashoah 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page