Thursday February 22, 2018

Administrative Professionals Day 2022


Email Page
Administrative Professionals Day

Administrative Professionals Day for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, April 27.


The last full week of April is Administrative Professionals Week and the Wednesday of that week is Administrative Professionals Day. The day celebrates the important contributions that administrative professionals and secretaries make to our economy each year.


More information on Administrative Professionals Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Administrative Professionals Day)

Administrative Professionals Day
Name(s):Administrative Professionals Day, Secretaries' Day, Admin Day
Type:Observance
When:Wednesday of last full week of April

Days till Administrative Professionals Day 2022

There are 1525 days until the celebration/ observance of Administrative Professionals Day 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page