Friday November 17, 2017

Good Friday 2022


Email Page
Good Friday

Good Friday for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, April 15.


Good Friday is the sixth day of Holy Week for Christians and falls two days prior to Easter Sunday each year. The day commemorates the crucifixion of Jesus Christ.


More information on Good Friday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Good Friday)


Days till Good Friday 2022

There are 1609 days until the celebration/ observance of Good Friday 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page