Friday November 17, 2017

All Saints' Day 2023


Email Page
All Saints' Day

All Saints' Day for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, November 1.


Always celebrated on the first of November each year, All Saints Day celebrates those Saints who are not honored on a special separate day during the year so that they may be honored on this day.


More information on All Saints' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for All Saints' Day)


Days till All Saints' Day 2023

There are 2175 days until the celebration/ observance of All Saints' Day 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page