Wednesday November 22, 2017

All Saints' Day 2025


Email Page
All Saints' Day

All Saints' Day for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, November 1.


Always celebrated on the first of November each year, All Saints Day celebrates those Saints who are not honored on a special separate day during the year so that they may be honored on this day.


More information on All Saints' Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for All Saints' Day)


Days till All Saints' Day 2025

There are 2901 days until the celebration/ observance of All Saints' Day 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page