Monday November 20, 2017

Ascension 2015


Email Page
Ascension

Ascension for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, May 14.


Ascension Day each year is held on a Thursday 39 days after Easter Sunday. This day commemorates Jesus Christs ascension into heaven.


More information on Ascension.
(Dates, Customs and History for Ascension)


Days till Ascension 2015

There are -921 days until the celebration/ observance of Ascension 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page