Thursday November 23, 2017

Ascension 2018


Email Page
Ascension

Ascension for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, May 10.


Ascension Day each year is held on a Thursday 39 days after Easter Sunday. This day commemorates Jesus Christs ascension into heaven.


More information on Ascension.
(Dates, Customs and History for Ascension)


Days till Ascension 2018

There are 167 days until the celebration/ observance of Ascension 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page