Thursday November 23, 2017

Ascension 2022


Email Page
Ascension

Ascension for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, May 26.


Ascension Day each year is held on a Thursday 39 days after Easter Sunday. This day commemorates Jesus Christs ascension into heaven.


More information on Ascension.
(Dates, Customs and History for Ascension)


Days till Ascension 2022

There are 1645 days until the celebration/ observance of Ascension 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page