Thursday April 26, 2018

Black Friday 2022


Email Page
Black Friday

Black Friday for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, November 25.


Black Friday always falls on a Friday the day after Thanksgiving each year and marks one of the biggest shopping days of the year with Christmas shoppers buying for the upcoming holiday season.


More information on Black Friday. (Dates, Customs and History for Black Friday)

Black Friday
Name(s):Black Friday
Type:Observance
When:Friday day after Thanksgiving

How many days to Black Friday 2022?

There are 1674 days until the celebration/ observance of Black Friday 2022.



Federal Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page