Monday November 20, 2017

Chinese New Year 2020


Email Page
Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, January 25.


Chinese New Year which is observed on the lunisolar Chinese Calendar falls on the first day of the new moon between January 21st and February 20th each year. The day celebrates that start of the new year and reflection of the year past.


More information on Chinese New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Chinese New Year)


Days till Chinese New Year 2020

There are 796 days until the celebration/ observance of Chinese New Year 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page