Sunday November 19, 2017

Chinese New Year 2024


Email Page
Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, February 10.


Chinese New Year which is observed on the lunisolar Chinese Calendar falls on the first day of the new moon between January 21st and February 20th each year. The day celebrates that start of the new year and reflection of the year past.


More information on Chinese New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Chinese New Year)


Days till Chinese New Year 2024

There are 2274 days until the celebration/ observance of Chinese New Year 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page