Wednesday November 22, 2017

Christmas Eve 2019


Email Page
Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, December 24.


Christmas Eve is always celebrated on December 24th each year, the day before Christmas Day. The evening is celebrated in anticipation of the next day with the birth of Jesus Christ.


More information on Christmas Eve.
(Dates, Customs and History for Christmas Eve)


Days till Christmas Eve 2019

There are 762 days until the celebration/ observance of Christmas Eve 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page