Sunday November 19, 2017

Christmas Eve 2022


Email Page
Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, December 24.


Christmas Eve is always celebrated on December 24th each year, the day before Christmas Day. The evening is celebrated in anticipation of the next day with the birth of Jesus Christ.


More information on Christmas Eve.
(Dates, Customs and History for Christmas Eve)


Days till Christmas Eve 2022

There are 1861 days until the celebration/ observance of Christmas Eve 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page