Saturday November 18, 2017

Columbus Day 2019


Email Page
Columbus Day

Columbus Day for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 14.


Columbus Day is celebrated on the 2nd Monday of October each year. The day celebrates the arrival of Christopher Columbus on October 12, 1492 in America.


More information on Columbus Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Columbus Day)


Days till Columbus Day 2019

There are 695 days until the celebration/ observance of Columbus Day 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page