Thursday November 23, 2017

Columbus Day 2025


Email Page
Columbus Day

Columbus Day for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 13.


Columbus Day is celebrated on the 2nd Monday of October each year. The day celebrates the arrival of Christopher Columbus on October 12, 1492 in America.


More information on Columbus Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Columbus Day)


Days till Columbus Day 2025

There are 2880 days until the celebration/ observance of Columbus Day 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page