Saturday November 18, 2017

Columbus Day 2020


Email Page
Columbus Day

Columbus Day for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 12.


Columbus Day is celebrated on the 2nd Monday of October each year. The day celebrates the arrival of Christopher Columbus on October 12, 1492 in America.


More information on Columbus Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Columbus Day)


Days till Columbus Day 2020

There are 1058 days until the celebration/ observance of Columbus Day 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page