Tuesday November 21, 2017

Halloween 2025


Email Page
Halloween

Halloween for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, October 31.


Halloween is celebrated on October 31st each year. Halloween is celebrated yearly on October 31, the eve of the Western Christian feast of All Hallows' Day or more commonly known as All Saints' Day. It is also known as All Halloween, All Hallows' Eve, or All Saints' Day Eve.


More information on Halloween.
(Dates, Customs and History for Halloween)


Days till Halloween 2025

There are 2901 days until the celebration/ observance of Halloween 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page