Friday November 17, 2017

Cyber Monday 2020


Email Page
Cyber Monday

Cyber Monday for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, November 30.


Cyber Monday falls on the first Monday after Thanksgiving each year. The day is often the largest single day for online sales with some of the biggest discounts offered by online retailers.


More information on Cyber Monday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Cyber Monday)


Days till Cyber Monday 2020

There are 1108 days until the celebration/ observance of Cyber Monday 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page