Friday November 24, 2017

D-Day 2016


Email Page
D-Day

D-Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, June 6.


D-Day is observed on June 6th each year to honor those men and women who fought and made sacrifices on June 6, 1944 in the battle located in Normandy France during World War II.


More information on D-Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for D-Day)


Days till D-Day 2016

There are -536 days until the celebration/ observance of D-Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page