Thursday November 23, 2017

Day of Arafat 2021


Email Page
Day of Arafat

Day of Arafat for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, July 19.


Day of Arafat falls on the ninth day of the month of Dhul-Hijjah on the lunar Islamic calendar. For Muslims this day is honored by a pilgrimage to Mount Arafat where they gather in prayer waiting for judgment.


More information on Day of Arafat.
(Dates, Customs and History for Day of Arafat)


Days till Day of Arafat 2021

There are 1334 days until the celebration/ observance of Day of Arafat 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page