Wednesday November 22, 2017

Day of Arafat 2022


Email Page
Day of Arafat

Day of Arafat for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, July 9.


Day of Arafat falls on the ninth day of the month of Dhul-Hijjah on the lunar Islamic calendar. For Muslims this day is honored by a pilgrimage to Mount Arafat where they gather in prayer waiting for judgment.


More information on Day of Arafat.
(Dates, Customs and History for Day of Arafat)


Days till Day of Arafat 2022

There are 1690 days until the celebration/ observance of Day of Arafat 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page