Saturday November 18, 2017

Easter 2018


Email Page
Easter

Easter for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, April 1.


Easter falls on Sunday after the full moon following March 21 for Western Christians so it will fall between March 22nd and April 25th each year. The day celebrates the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter)


Days till Easter 2018

There are 134 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page