Sunday November 19, 2017

Easter 2025


Email Page
Easter

Easter for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, April 20.


Easter falls on Sunday after the full moon following March 21 for Western Christians so it will fall between March 22nd and April 25th each year. The day celebrates the resurrection of Jesus Christ.


More information on Easter.
(Dates, Customs and History for Easter)


Days till Easter 2025

There are 2709 days until the celebration/ observance of Easter 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page