Wednesday November 22, 2017

Eid al-Adha 2016


Email Page
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, September 13.


Eid al-Adha is observed around the 10th to the 13th days of Dhu al-Hijjah on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Ibrahim's sacrifice of his son to God.


More information on Eid al-Adha.
(Dates, Customs and History for Eid al-Adha)


Days till Eid al-Adha 2016

There are -435 days until the celebration/ observance of Eid al-Adha 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page