Wednesday November 22, 2017

Eid al-Adha 2018


Email Page
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, August 22.


Eid al-Adha is observed around the 10th to the 13th days of Dhu al-Hijjah on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Ibrahim's sacrifice of his son to God.


More information on Eid al-Adha.
(Dates, Customs and History for Eid al-Adha)


Days till Eid al-Adha 2018

There are 273 days until the celebration/ observance of Eid al-Adha 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page