Sunday November 19, 2017

Flag Day 2023


Email Page
Flag Day

Flag Day for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, June 14.


Flag Day is observed on the 14th of June each year. The day is to honor and celebrate the adoption of the American Flag back on June 14, 1777.


More information on Flag Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Flag Day)


Days till Flag Day 2023

There are 2033 days until the celebration/ observance of Flag Day 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page