Wednesday November 22, 2017

Groundhog Day 2019


Email Page
Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, February 2.


Groundhog day is observed on the 2nd day of February each year. It is the day where the groundhog predicts if their will be 6 more months of winter.


More information on Groundhog Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Groundhog Day)


Days till Groundhog Day 2019

There are 437 days until the celebration/ observance of Groundhog Day 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page