Friday November 24, 2017

Isra and Mi'raj 2018


Email Page
Isra and Mi'raj

Isra and Mi'raj for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, April 13.


Isra and Mi'raj is observed on the 27th day of Rajab on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Prophet Mohammad's trip from Mecca to Jerusalem and his ascension into heaven.


More information on Isra and Mi'raj.
(Dates, Customs and History for Isra and Mi'raj)


Days till Isra and Mi'raj 2018

There are 140 days until the celebration/ observance of Isra and Mi'raj 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page