Saturday February 24, 2018

Isra and Mi'raj 2020


Email Page
Isra and Mi'raj

Isra and Mi'raj for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of March 21 ending at sundown on Sunday, March 22.


Isra and Mi'raj is observed on the 27th day of Rajab on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Prophet Mohammad's trip from Mecca to Jerusalem and his ascension into heaven.


More information on Isra and Mi'raj.
(Dates, Customs and History for Isra and Mi'raj)

Isra and Mi'raj
Name(s):Isra and Mi'raj
Type:Observance, Muslim
When:27th day of Rajab on Islamic Calendar

Days till Isra and Mi'raj 2020

There are 756 days until the celebration/ observance of Isra and Mi'raj 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page