Saturday November 18, 2017

Kwanzaa 2015


Email Page
Kwanzaa

Kwanzaa for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, December 26.


Kwanzaa is observed annually on December 26th through January 2st each year. The day celebrates African culture and traditions.


More information on Kwanzaa.
(Dates, Customs and History for Kwanzaa)


Days till Kwanzaa 2015

There are -693 days until the celebration/ observance of Kwanzaa 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page