Thursday November 23, 2017

Labor Day 2021


Email Page
Labor Day

Labor Day for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, September 6.


Labor Day is observed on the first Monday of September. The day recognizes and celebrates the American labor movement as well as marks the end of the summer season and the return to school for American youth.


More information on Labor Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Labor Day)


Days till Labor Day 2021

There are 1383 days until the celebration/ observance of Labor Day 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page