Wednesday November 22, 2017

Laylat al Qadr 2018


Email Page
Laylat al Qadr

Laylat al Qadr for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, June 10.


Laylat al Qadr is one evening of the last 10 days of Ramadan. It observes the night when the Prophet Mohammad received the first versus of the Koran.


More information on Laylat al Qadr.
(Dates, Customs and History for Laylat al Qadr)


Days till Laylat al Qadr 2018

There are 200 days until the celebration/ observance of Laylat al Qadr 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page