Wednesday January 24, 2018

Laylat al Qadr 2023


Email Page
Laylat al Qadr

Laylat al Qadr for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of April 17 ending at sundown on Tuesday, April 18.


Laylat al Qadr is one evening of the last 10 days of Ramadan. It observes the night when the Prophet Mohammad received the first versus of the Koran.


More information on Laylat al Qadr.
(Dates, Customs and History for Laylat al Qadr)

Laylat al Qadr
Name(s):Laylat al Qadr, Shab-e Qadr, Night of Value, Night of Destiny, Night of Power
Type:Observance, Muslim
When:One evening in the last 10 days of Ramadan

Days till Laylat al Qadr 2023

There are 1909 days until the celebration/ observance of Laylat al Qadr 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page