Tuesday January 16, 2018

Maha Shivaratri 2018


Email Page
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, February 14.


Maha Shivaratri is a festival also known as Great Night of Shiva and Shivaratri celebrating the Lord Shiva god.


More information on Maha Shivaratri.
(Dates, Customs and History for Maha Shivaratri)

Maha Shivaratri
Name(s):Maha Shivaratri, The Great night of Shiva
Type:Observance, Hindu
When:Phalguna month in Hindu Calendar or Late Winter (February March time)

Days till Maha Shivaratri 2018

There are 29 days until the celebration/ observance of Maha Shivaratri 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page