Saturday April 21, 2018

Maha Shivaratri 2024


Email Page
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, March 8.


Maha Shivaratri is a festival also known as Great Night of Shiva and Shivaratri celebrating the Lord Shiva god.


More information on Maha Shivaratri. (Dates, Customs and History for Maha Shivaratri)

Maha Shivaratri
Name(s):Maha Shivaratri, The Great night of Shiva
Type:Observance, Hindu
When:Phalguna month in Hindu Calendar or Late Winter (February March time)

Days till Maha Shivaratri 2024

There are 2148 days until the celebration/ observance of Maha Shivaratri 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page