Tuesday November 21, 2017

Makar Sankranti 2025


Email Page
Makar Sankranti

Makar Sankranti for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, January 14.


Makar Sankranti is celebrated on or near January 14th each year. Hindu's celebrate this time as a harvest festival.


More information on Makar Sankranti.
(Dates, Customs and History for Makar Sankranti)


Days till Makar Sankranti 2025

There are 2610 days until the celebration/ observance of Makar Sankranti 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page