Saturday February 24, 2018

May Day 2024


Email Page
May Day

May Day for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, May 1.


May Day is observed on May 1st each year and is a Spring holiday with dancing and singing.


More information on May Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for May Day)

May Day
Name(s):May Day
Type:Observance
When:May 1 annually

Days till May Day 2024

There are 2258 days until the celebration/ observance of May Day 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page