Monday November 20, 2017

Memorial Day 2016


Email Page
Memorial Day

Memorial Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, May 30.


Memorial Day is observed on the last Monday in May each year. The day honors all those who died serving the United States military.


More information on Memorial Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Memorial Day)


Days till Memorial Day 2016

There are -539 days until the celebration/ observance of Memorial Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page