Sunday November 19, 2017

Muharram 2021


Email Page
Muharram

Muharram for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, August 10.


Muharram is the first Month in the Islamic calendar with the first day is Muharram the start of the New Year for Muslims. Some Muslims will fast during the first month of Muharram.


More information on Muharram.
(Dates, Customs and History for Muharram)


Days till Muharram 2021

There are 1360 days until the celebration/ observance of Muharram 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page