Saturday November 18, 2017

National Day of Prayer 2016


Email Page
National Day of Prayer

National Day of Prayer for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, May 5.


National Day of Prayer is observed on the first Thursday of May. Faiths from across the country pray for the United States and its leaders.


More information on National Day of Prayer.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Day of Prayer)


Days till National Day of Prayer 2016

There are -562 days until the celebration/ observance of National Day of Prayer 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page