Monday November 20, 2017

National Day of Prayer 2025


Email Page
National Day of Prayer

National Day of Prayer for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, May 1.


National Day of Prayer is observed on the first Thursday of May. Faiths from across the country pray for the United States and its leaders.


More information on National Day of Prayer.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Day of Prayer)


Days till National Day of Prayer 2025

There are 2719 days until the celebration/ observance of National Day of Prayer 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page