Friday November 17, 2017

National Freedom Day 2017


Email Page
National Freedom Day

National Freedom Day for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, February 1.


National Freedom Day is observed on February 1st each year honoring the signing of the 13th amendment to outlaw slavery.


More information on National Freedom Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Freedom Day)


Days till National Freedom Day 2017

There are -289 days until the celebration/ observance of National Freedom Day 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page