Friday November 17, 2017

National Library Workers Day 2023


Email Page
National Library Workers Day

National Library Workers Day for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, April 11.


National Library Workers Day is observed every Tuesday annually during National Library Week which is held in April of each year. The day is to recognize the contributions library worker make to our society.


More information on National Library Workers Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for National Library Workers Day)


Days till National Library Workers Day 2023

There are 1971 days until the celebration/ observance of National Library Workers Day 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page