Wednesday November 22, 2017

Navratri 2016


Email Page
Navratri

Navratri for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, October 1.


Navratri is a festival that starts on the first day of the Lunar month of Ashwin. The festival lasts 9 nights and is dedicated to the Hindu deity Durga.


More information on Navratri.
(Dates, Customs and History for Navratri)


Days till Navratri 2016

There are -417 days until the celebration/ observance of Navratri 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page