Monday November 20, 2017

New Years Day 2022


Email Page
New Years Day

New Years Day for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, January 1.


New Years Day falls on January 1st each year celebrating the beginning of the new year and with reflections on the past year. Many will make New Year resolutions on this day to make their lives better in the coming year.


More information on New Years Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for New Years Day)


Days till New Years Day 2022

There are 1503 days until the celebration/ observance of New Years Day 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page