Saturday November 18, 2017

New Years Eve 2016


Email Page
New Years Eve

New Years Eve for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, December 31.


New Years Eve falls on December 31st each year. This is the last day of the year. Many will go out and celebrate as the year comes to a close.


More information on New Years Eve.
(Dates, Customs and History for New Years Eve)


Days till New Years Eve 2016

There are -323 days until the celebration/ observance of New Years Eve 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page