Friday November 24, 2017

New Years Eve 2021


Email Page
New Years Eve

New Years Eve for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, December 31.


New Years Eve falls on December 31st each year. This is the last day of the year. Many will go out and celebrate as the year comes to a close.


More information on New Years Eve.
(Dates, Customs and History for New Years Eve)


Days till New Years Eve 2021

There are 1498 days until the celebration/ observance of New Years Eve 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page