Monday November 20, 2017

Orthodox New Year 2017


Email Page
Orthodox New Year

Orthodox New Year for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, January 14.


Orthodox New Year also known as the Old New Year is celebrated on or near January 14th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians this day is the start of the new year.


More information on Orthodox New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox New Year)


Days till Orthodox New Year 2017

There are -310 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox New Year 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page