Thursday November 23, 2017

Orthodox New Year 2019


Email Page
Orthodox New Year

Orthodox New Year for the year 2019 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, January 14.


Orthodox New Year also known as the Old New Year is celebrated on or near January 14th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians this day is the start of the new year.


More information on Orthodox New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox New Year)


Days till Orthodox New Year 2019

There are 417 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox New Year 2019.



National Holidays for 2019

New Years Day 2019 - Tuesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2019 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2019 - Monday, Jan 214th of July 2019 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2019 - Thursday, Feb 14Labor Day 2019 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2019 - Monday, Feb 18Columbus Day 2019 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2019 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2019 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2019 - Sunday, Apr 21Veterans Day 2019 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2019 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2019 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2019 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2019 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page